ShopNastyGal

I am going to be quite frank here, I adore ShopNastyGal.com.

They have an amazing selection of wearable vintage & vintage couture pieces as well as an afforable selection of great items from high street brands.

It is one of my go-to stores when I want to find either a great pair of boots that won’t require me to max out my credit card (for once), or the perfect little black dress for under $100, or a showstopping couture piece. Their shoots are consistent, their styling is on point. I really have no complaints about this fabulous store.

Click here to shop!

ng00

Halston Jumpsuit

ng000

Givenchy gown

ng0

ng1

ng2

ng5

ng6

ng7

ng11

ng12

ng13

ng16

ng15

ng17

ng18

ng19

Images via ShopNastyGal

-Jane Belfry

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment